Home » Games » Arcade » Minecraft 1.16.200.56 Mod APK (Mod Menu)

Minecraft 1.16.200.56 Mod APK (Mod Menu)

You know the PC version for sure. Minecraft is also available on Android with the same practical features. About Us helps you to discover the app.

minecraft-1-16-10-02-mod-apk-2358

Additional Information of Minecraft Mod APK

Name: Minecraft
Version: 1.16.200.56
Size: 95 MB
Latest update: 12/02/2020
Offered by: Mojang
Price: Free
Get it on:
Requirements: 4.2
MOD: Mod Menu

Play Minecraft from your smartphone

Since the game was launched on PC in 2011, it has been a great success. But a few years ago, Minecraft was also available on smartphones, with almost all the same advantages and features as on the computer. The game is an almost infinite universe that the player has to explore by letting his imagination run wild. If you don’t have it yet, About Us tells you what it’s all about.

Introduction to the game

Minecraft was developed by Mojang, a Swedish company. As far as we know, it is a cybernetic space that is 4 times the surface of our globe. This is to give you an idea of the immensity that it represents. On a smartphone, this application offers the same advantages as the PC version.

minecraft-mod-apk

A game for creative people

Only imagination is a limit in Minecraft. For explanation, the player arrives in an open-world and does it himself. So, you are on an island of resources that you have exploited to survive. Therefore, you have to receive wood, rock, harvest wool from sheep, kill pigs to build up a food reserve…

But, as you explained, it is about going on an adventure, organizing an exploration while stealing a landmark. Also, you are going to build yourself something to leave your island to conquer another one, to explore the neighboring islands, to go fishing, to explore the forests?

What seems important in Minecraft is to have a very specific goal in mind. Do you just want to build a house where you feel safe once night comes? (In the darkness of watches, like spiders, zombies, skeletons…), or do you want to build a civilization? It is the player who decides what his universe is going to.

On the question of graphics, the game is displayed as cubes, or rather pixels. In other words, if this type of display makes you uncomfortable, it won’t be a game for you. Minecraft also has the particularity to propose several modes in addition to a realistic one rather pleasant.

minecraft-derniere-version

What to expect in Minecraft!

The notion of cycle: day and night follow one another in a 20-minute cycle. This puts a certain pressure on the player to achieve objectives before the end of each cycle.

Watches

There are many of them and they usually attack at night. One of the most dangerous remains the Creeper which is capable of attacking both day and night. This stealthy monster is the official symbol of Minecraft.

The basics

The foundation of the game is creation and construction. But if there is one notion that should never be lost sight of, it is that it is predictable to take shelter before nightfall.

Modes available in the Minecraft apk

Survival: You need to collect enough material resources to build shelter. On top of that your life is limited and at the same time you can be weakened by hunger. So, you have to look for food and also defend yourself. You have to make tools and weapons, so to speak. The more experience you gain, the more your abilities increase.

Creative

Here you are not limited, neither in tools nor in resources. The goal is to build a whole civilization that resembles you. Nor are you attacked by the creatures mentioned above.

minecraft-gratuit-telechargez

Super-Hard

your life experience is seriously put to the test. This is an online version of the game. So, you compete against other players. And if you die you don’t start again at the checkpoint as is often the case. With Minecraft apk this translates into a connection through a local network.

Minecraft apk mod

At this stage, it is normal to wonder if there is not a modded version of this application. The answer is yes.

The modified and unlocked version of Minecraft is nice and well available and gives access to a number of additional benefits.

As you will have already noticed, apart from the Creative mode, the others are rather rough. It will be complicated, even impossible for you to get out of it properly in such a hostile universe. You’ll need as many resources as possible, but you’ll also need tools and weapons to be able to face the danger with confidence.

This is where the unlocked version of Minecraft apk premium comes in. You will have all the options unlocked so that you can use them as you see fit, with no restrictions or limitations. Here is the list of advantages unlocked in the apk mod.

  • The premium display is unlocked
  • The premium texture is unlocked
  • You are not injured by the blows you take
  • Your life is unlimited
  • The inventory of your tools is to the maximum of its content
  • A single blow is enough to kill an animal
  • Your score is at its maximum
  • No matter what tool you use, it is indestructible.

telechargez-minecraft-pour-android
Conclusion

The success of Minecraft is now well established. Moreover, it is a game that it is almost impossible to really finish. You’re constantly evolving according to your ambitions and what you can imagine. This is why the Modded version of the application will be useful for those who want to quickly reach the goals they have set themselves.

Mod Features 1.16.100.04:

  1. One hit
  2. God mode

Mod Features v1.16.200.55:

  1. Full unlocked

Mod Features v1.16.200.53:

  • Full unlocked

Features of Mod 1.16.20.03:

  1. One shot
  2. God mode

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Follow us on Telegram
telegram

Accueil » Jeux » Arcade » Minecraft 1.16.10.02 Mod APK

Minecraft 1.16.10.02 Mod APK

Vous en connaissez sûrement la version PC. Minecraft est aussi disponible sur Android avec pratiquement les mêmes fonctionnalités. On vous aide à découvrir l’app.

minecraft-1-16-10-02-mod-apk-2358

Information de Minecraft Mod APK

Nom: Minecraft
Dernière version: 1.16.10.02
Taille: 0 bytes
Dernière mise à jour: 07/27/2020
Offert par: Mojang
Prix: Libre
Obtenez-le:
Exigences: VARY

Jouer à Minecraft depuis son smartphone

Depuis que le jeu a été lancé sur PC en 2011, il n’a cessé de croitre en succès. Mais il y a maintenant quelques années, Minecraft est aussi disponible sur smartphone, avec presque tous les mêmes avantages et les mêmes fonctionnalités que sur ordinateur. Le jeu est un univers presque infini que le joueur doit explorer en laissant son imagination s’exprimer. Si vous ne l’avez pas encore, on vous dit ce qu’il en est.

Présentation du jeu

Minecraft a été mis au point par Mojang, une entreprise suédoise. Selon ce qu’on en sait, il s’agit d’un espace cybernétique qui fait 4 fois la surface de notre globe terrestre. C’est pour vous donner une idée de l’immensité que cela représente. Sur smartphone, cette application se propose quasiment avec les mêmes avantages que sur sa version PC.

minecraft-mod-apk

Un jeu pour personne créative

Il n’y a que l’imagination qui soit une limite dans Minecraft. Pour explication, le joueur débarque dans un open-world et doit tout faire lui-même. Vous êtes donc sur une île remplie de ressources que vous devez exploiter pour survivre. Par conséquent, il faut collecter du bois, de la roche, récolter de la laine sur les moutons, tuer des porcs pour se constituer une réserve alimentaire…

Mais, comme on vous l’a expliqué, il s’agit d’aller à l’aventure, d’organiser une exploration tout en gardant un point de repère. Ainsi, vous aurez à vous construire de quoi quitter votre île pour en conquérir une autre, explorer les îles voisines, aller à la pêche, explorer les forêts…

Ce qui semble important dans Minecraft, c’est d’avoir un objectif bien précis à l’esprit. Voulez-vous juste construire une maison dans laquelle vous vous sentirez en sécurité une fois la nuit arrivée ? (Dans le noir des montres peuvent attaquer, comme des araignées, des zombies, des squelettes…), ou souhaitez-vous bâtir une civilisation ? C’est le joueur qui décide de ce à quoi son univers va ressembler.

Sur la question du graphisme, le jeu s’affiche comme des cubes, ou plutôt des pixels. Autant dire que si ce type d’affichage vous indispose, ce ne sera pas un jeu pour vous. Minecraft a aussi la particularité de proposer plusieurs modes en plus d’un réalisme assez plaisant.

minecraft-derniere-version

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre dans Minecraft

La notion de cycle :  le jour et la nuit s’enchainent dans un cycle de 20 minutes. Cela permet de mettre une certaine pression au joueur pour l’amener à réaliser des objectifs avant la fin de chaque cycle.

Les montres

:ils sont multiples et attaquent généralement la nuit. L’un des plus dangereux reste le Creeper qui est capable d’attaquer de jour comme de nuit. Il faudra aussi signaler que ce monstre furtif est le symbole officiel de Minecraft.

Les bases

: le fondement du jeu est la création et la construction. Mais s’il y a une notion à ne jamais perdre de vue, c’est qu’il est préférable de se mettre à l’abri avant que la nuit ne tombe.

Les modes disponibles dans le Minecraft apk

Survival : Vous devez collecter assez de ressources matériels pour construire de quoi vous mettre à l’abri. En plus de cela votre vie est limitée en même temps que vous pouvez être fragilisé par la faim. Donc, vous devez chercher de quoi vous nourrir et aussi vous défendre. Pour ainsi dire, vous devez fabriquer des outils et des armes. Plus vous gagnez en expérience plus vos capacités augmentent.

minecraft-gratuit-telechargez

Creative

: ici, vous n’êtes pas limité, ni en outils ni en ressources. Le but étant de bâtir tout une civilisation qui vous ressemble. Vous n’êtes pas non plus attaqué par les créatures qui ont été citées plus haut.

Super-Hard

: votre expérience de vie est sérieusement mise à l’épreuve. Il s’agit d’une version online du jeu. Donc vous affrontez d’autres joueurs. Et si vous mourrez vous ne recommencez pas au checkpoint comme c’est souvent le cas. Avec Minecraft apk cela se traduit par une connexion par le biais d’un réseau local.

Minecraft apk mod

A ce stade, il est normal de se demander s’il n’existe pas une version moddée de cette application. La réponse c’est oui.

La version modifiée et débloquée de Minecraft est belle et bien disponible et donne accès à un certain nombre d’avantage supplémentaires.

Tel que vous l’aurez déjà remarqué, en dehors du mode Creative, les autres sont plutôt rudes. Il vous sera compliqué, voir même impossible de vous en sortir correctement dans un univers aussi hostile. Vous aurez besoin d’un maximum de ressources, mais d’outils et d’armes aussi afin de pouvoir affronter le danger en toute quiétude.

C’est à ce niveau qu’intervient la version déverrouillée de Minecraft apk premium. Vous aurez toutes les options débloquées afin d’en user comme cela vous semblera, sans restriction ou limitation. Voici donc la listes des avantages débloqués dans l’apk mod.

  • L’affichage premium est débloquée
  • La texture premium est débloquée
  • Vous n’êtes pas blessé par les coups encaissés
  • Votre vie est illimitée
  • L’inventaire de vos outils est au maximum de son contenu
  • Un seul coup suffit pour tuer un animal
  • Votre score est à son maximum
  • Quel que soit l’outil que vous utilisez, il est indestructible

telechargez-minecraft-pour-android

Conclusion

Le succès de Minecraft n’est plus à démontrer aujourd’hui. Par ailleurs, c’est un jeu qu’il est presque impossible de terminer véritablement. Vous évoluez continuellement selon vos ambitions et en fonction de ce que vous êtes capable d’imaginer. C’est en cela que la version Moddée de l’application sera utile pour ceux qui veulent atteindre rapidement les objectifs qu’ils se sont fixés.

Ajouter un commentaire

Cliquez ici pour poster un commentaire