Home » Apps » Video players & editors » KineMaster Pro 4.15.9.17782.GP Mod APK (Diamond)

KineMaster Pro 4.15.9.17782.GP Mod APK (Diamond)

If you have been looking for a long time for a video editing software from your smartphone, we advise you to discover Kinemaster pro. You will adopt it.

kinemaster-pro-4-13-7-15948-gp-mod-apk-2559

Additional Information of KineMaster Pro Mod APK

Name: KineMaster Pro
Version: 4.15.9.17782.GP
Size: 87.01 MB
Latest update: 12/02/2020
Offered by: KineMaster Corporation
Price: Free
Get it on:
Requirements: 5.0
MOD: Diamond

Easily edit your videos with Kinemaster pro

Whoever says Android and multimedia content enhancement thinks « photo » first. A priori, therefore, smartphones would not be suitable for this kind of task. However, an application like Kinemaster overcomes this prejudice. So, the question is no longer whether you can work with videos on your smartphone, but rather how far you can push the limits of your skills.

Kinemaster, what you missed

Developed by NextStreaming Corp, this video editor is a real thumbscrew to PC editing software that until now seemed to be out of control. It is a tool with professional features that allows anyone to become “the king of video”.

kinemaster-mod-apk

Easy to use, the application has succeeded in making accessible to everyone what until then was a myth. On this subject, you know that to be a good editor, you had to follow a training course, to follow courses for months. Now that’s no longer necessary, thanks to Kinemaster.

The features you have access to allow you to create original videos, add text, cut and reposition sequences, review audio levels… You will feel like a film project director.

However, if you are only using the free version of Kinemaster, then in this case you are probably not really satisfied with the application. Not all features are available in this version. Furthermore, if you use it in this way, the videos you will get will have watermarks, which will not be very pleasant.

On the other hand, as far as the prerequisites for the proper functioning of this app are concerned, two important details will have to be taken into account. First of all, you must at least be running Android 4.1. Secondly, it may happen that the app does not work on some systems, even advanced ones.

Kinemaster pro, what you earn on top of that

To unlock all functions, the pro version must be purchased. You will therefore have to proceed by purchasing them. Once you have unlocked them, you will have access to a whole list of features and possibilities? Here’s more or less what you’ll be able to do.

kinemaster-derniere-version

  • It becomes possible to make multi-layered videos using images, stickers and text.
  • The editor can make instant previews to better judge the quality of his work.
  • The editor can also control the tint level of the images in his video.
  • Saturation level control is activated.
  • The speed at which images are played back can be changed as desired.
  • Fade in and out sounds are allowed.
  • The addition of 3D transition effect on the images is accessible.
  • It becomes possible to apply themes.
  • It becomes possible to apply special effects on the images as well as on the audio.
  • The share button on social networks is enabled.
  • The save button on the clouds is activated.

kinemaster-gratuit-telechargez

The formats supported in the app

As you will surely have already noticed, Kinemaster pro is a complete tool. The same goes for the formats that are supported. Here’s what you need to know:

Video formats :

MOV, .mp4, .4K, .3gp, .QHD, .FHD, .HD, .SD…

Audio formats :

mp3, .m4a, .aac et bien plus encore

Image formats :

jpeg, .png

So to speak, Kinemaster pro is a powerful tool that you need at your fingertips in order to get rid of your laptop from time to time.

telechargez-kinemaster-pour-android

What about Kinemaster mod apk?

We are therefore in the presence of a rather interesting app whose functionalities exceed our expectations. On the other hand, paying for them is not an obligation, as long as its modified version exists. Indeed, it is possible to download Kinemaster apk pro mod in order to use the different functionalities mentioned above for free.  This is the same as having the pro version, but at no cost.

As for what this brings you in terms of advantages, we will tell you in a few points.

  • The Arch CPU protocol is unlocked, making the apk much faster and therefore more efficient.
  • Advertisements and ads are disabled.
  • Google analytics is disabled
  • You have access to the functions for life and without subscription
  • You are using Kinemaster pro apk modded without watermark.

kinemaster-mod-apk-nouvelle-mise-a-journouvelle-mise-a-jour

Conclusion

If you’re the kind of person who likes to create interesting videos, or even a professional audio-visual artist, then you don’t need to ask yourself any more questions. Kinemaster is an application that should be among the most expensive on your smartphone. If a private individual will find something to occupy his lost time with, a professional will find an alternative to his computer in Kinemaster.

This being the case, it is necessary to have the pro version, much more complete is essential to benefit from the advantages of this app. Unfortunately, as is usually the case, you will have to pay. On the other hand, with the unlocked and unlocked app of Kinemaster pro, you have free access to all the available functions. Moreover, you are free of a lot of limitations as we mentioned in this article.

The original version on google play

Les fonctionnalités du Mod:

  • Abonnement déverrouillé
  • Accès à l'ensemble du magasin / articles
  • Pas de filigrane

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Follow us on Telegram
telegram

Accueil » Apps » Video players & editors » KineMaster Pro 4.14.4.16740.GP Mod APK

KineMaster Pro 4.14.4.16740.GP Mod APK

si vous avez longtemps cherché de quoi faire vos montages de vidéos depuis votre smartphone, nous vous conseillons de découvrir Kinemaster pro. Vous l’adopterez.

kinemaster-pro-4-13-7-15948-gp-mod-apk-2559

Information de KineMaster Pro Mod APK

Nom: KineMaster Pro
Dernière version: 4.14.4.16740.GP
Taille: 87.01 MB
Dernière mise à jour: 07/27/2020
Offert par: KineMaster Corporation
Prix: Libre
Obtenez-le:
Exigences: 5.0

Montez facilement vos vidéos avec Kinemaster pro

Qui dit Android et amélioration de contenu multimédia pense d’abord « photo ». A priori donc, les smartphones ne seraient pas adaptés pour ce genre de tâche. Pourtant, une application comme Kinemaster déjoue ce préjugé. La question n’est donc plus de savoir si vous pouvez travailler des vidéos sur votre smartphone, mais plutôt jusqu’où vous pouvez pousser les limites de vos compétences.

Kinemaster, ce qui vous manquait

Développé par NextStreaming Corp, cet éditeur de vidéo est un véritable pied de nez fait aux logiciels de montage sur PC qui jusque-là semblaient indétrônables. Il s’agit d’un outil dont les fonctionnalités sont professionnelles et qui permet à tout un chacun de devenir “le roi de la vidéo”.

kinemaster-mod-apk

Facile à prendre en main, l’application aura réussi le pari de rendre accessible à tous, ce qui jusque-là relevait du mythe. A ce propos, vous savez forcément que pour être un bon monteur, il fallait suivre une formation, suivre des cours pendant des mois. Maintenant, ce n’est plus nécessaire, grâce à Kinemaster.

Les fonctionnalités auxquelles vous avez accès vous permettent de créer des vidéos originales, d’ajouter du texte, de couper et de repositionner les séquences, de revoir le niveau des audios … Vous allez vous sentir dans la peau d’un réalisateur de projet cinématographique.

Cependant, si vous ne faites usage que de la version gratuite de Kinemaster, alors dans ce cas, il est fort probable que l’application ne vous satisfasse pas véritablement. En effet, dans cette version, toutes les fonctionnalités ne sont pas disponibles. En plus, en l’utilisant ainsi, les vidéos que vous obtiendrez comporteront des filigranes, ce qui ne sera pas fort plaisant.

D’un autre côté, pour ce qui est des prérequis au bon fonctionnement de cette app, il faudra tenir compte de deux détails importants. Dans un premier temps, il vous faut tout au moins être sous Android 4.1. Dans un second temps, il peut arriver que l’application ne fonctionne pas sur certains systèmes, même avancés.

Kinemaster pro, ce que vous gagnez en plus

Pour débloquer toutes les fonctions, il faudra se procurer la version pro. Vous allez donc devoir procéder en les achetant. Une fois que vous les aurez déverrouillées, vous aurez accès à tout une liste de fonctionnalités et de possibilités ? Voici à peu près ce que vous pourrez faire.

kinemaster-derniere-version

  • Il devient possible de réaliser des vidéos multicouches en usant d’images, de stickers, de textes.
  • Le monteur peut procéder à des aperçus instantanés afin de mieux juger de la qualité de son travail.
  • Le monteur peut aussi contrôler le niveau de teinte des images de sa vidéo.
  • La prise de contrôle du niveau de saturation est activée.
  • La vitesse de lecture des images est modifiable à souhait.
  • Le couplage de sons en fondu est permis.
  • L’ajout d’effet de transition 3D sur les images est accessible.
  • Il devient possible d’appliquer des thèmes.
  • Il devient possible d’appliquer des effets spéciaux sur les images ainsi que sur les audios.
  • Le bouton de partage sur les réseaux sociaux est activé.
  • Le bouton de sauvegarde sur les clouds est activé.

kinemaster-gratuit-telechargez

Les formats pris en charge dans l’app

Comme vous l’aurez sûrement déjà remarqué, Kinemaster pro est un outil complet. Il en va de même pour les formats qui sont pris en charge. Voici ce que vous devez savoir :

Formats vidéo :

MOV, .mp4, .4K, .3gp, .QHD, .FHD, .HD, .SD…

Formats audio :

mp3, .m4a, .aac et bien plus encore

Formats image :

jpeg, .png

Pour ainsi dire, Kinemaster pro est un puissant outil qu’il vous faut à portée de main afin de vous départir de temps en temps de votre ordinateur portable

telechargez-kinemaster-pour-android

Qu’en est-il de Kinemaster mod apk ?

Nous sommes donc en présence d’une app assez intéressante et dont les fonctionnalités dépassent les espérances. Par contre, payer pour les avoir n’est pas une obligation, dans la mesure où sa version modifiée existe. En effet, il vous est possible de télécharger Kinemaster apk pro mod afin d’utiliser gratuitement les différentes fonctionnalités citées plus haut.  Cela revient à avoir la version pro, mais sans frais.

Pour ce qui est de ce que cela vous apporte en matière d’avantage on vous le dit en quelques points.

  • Le protocole Arch CPU est débloqué, ce qui rend l’apk beaucoup plus rapide, donc plus performante.
  • Les annonces et les pubs sont désactivées.
  • L’analytics de Google est désactivé
  • Vous avez accès aux fonctions à vie et sans abonnement
  • Vous utilisez Kinemaster pro apk moddée sans filigrane

kinemaster-mod-apk-nouvelle-mise-a-journouvelle-mise-a-jour

Conclusion

Si vous êtes le genre de personne qui aime créer des vidéos intéressantes, ou même un professionnel de l’audio-visuel, alors vous ne devez plus vous poser des questions. Kinemaster est une application qui doit compter parmi celles les plus chères à votre smartphone. Si un particulier y trouvera de quoi occuper ses temps perdus, un professionnel y trouvera une alternative à son ordinateur.

Ceci étant, il faut avoir la version pro, beaucoup plus complète est indispensable pour au mieux bénéficier des avantages de cette app. Malheureusement, comme c’est généralement le cas, il faudra payer. Par contre, avec l’app débloquée et déverrouillée de Kinemaster pro, vous avez accès gratuitement à toutes les fonctions disponibles. Par ailleurs, vous êtes affranchi de pas mal de limitations tel que nous l’avons mentionné dans cet article.

La version originale sur Google Play

Ajouter un commentaire

Cliquez ici pour poster un commentaire