Home » Games » Among Pink v2020.10.22 Mod APK

Among Pink v2020.10.22 Mod APK

Download Among Us Pink apk – latest version – for free on Android. Organize your strategy, alone or in a team, and find the intruder before the ship takes off.

among-pink

Additional Information of Among Pink Mod APK

Name: Among Pink
Version: v2020.10.22
Size: 142 MB
Latest update: 11/10/2020
Offered by: Innersloth LLC
Price: Free
Requirements: 5.0+

Among Us Pink APK, a version a little more than pink

If you like puzzle or investigation games, then Among Us Pink should be on the list of games available on your smartphone. It’s free to download and all you need is a good internet connection to play. We’ll tell you what you need to know.

Description

As a reminder, Among Us Pink is actually a modified version of the famous game of the same name, Among Us. Basically, you are part of a crew, that of a spaceship that is about to take the road to space. In the team, each member has a role, a function that he or she must carry out so that the journey can go smoothly. This is where you will realize that a crew member is in fact a spy.
among-pink-mod-apk

He is a spy who is not just sabotaging the mission. He even kills members of your crew to prevent the ship from taking off. Your mission becomes if you can say it double, you must find the intruder, but also make sure that the breakdowns he caused are repaired before the ship takes off, at the risk of creating an accident that will cost everyone’s life.

So, you wonder what’s different about Among Us Pink. In fact, this version of the game features themes, colors to be more precise, that allow you to customize the game. Because like those who played the official version, you should know that the characters in the game have blue and green colors. Here you are given the possibility to apply the colors you like. So, to speak, you will have a game with the colors that suit you.

It should be added that Among Us Pink is not an official game. It is therefore a version that you won’t find on Google Playstore. As a modded apk, you will only find this version on some websites like ours. So, you will be able to download it for free and safely. You don’t have to make any extra arrangements to play it.
among-pink-derniere-version

Features

Among Us Pink takes you on an adventure full of tension. You won’t be alone, but you won’t know who to trust as you could be killed at any moment. But more importantly, you don’t always choose which role you’re going to play. For example, at the beginning of a game, you may well be the intruder. So, your instructions will be the opposite of those of others.

You won’t be able to flush out the intruder if you just play Among Us Pink as an adventure game. You have to come up with strategies, think about traps. This is all the more important as the intruder is intelligent and makes sure that he leaves no trace so as not to arouse suspicion. So, the question is, what are you going to do to get things back to normal?

The features of the game

    • Even if we are in the presence of a game with a modified theme, the plot remains the same, nothing changes on that side.

among-pink-gratuit-telechargez

  • In the game, you will be given a location map. So, it will be easy for you to locate yourself in the ship. So, you will be able to easily go from one corner to the other of it.
  • Among Us Pink is an online game. Once you are inside the game, you can engage in a discussion with the other crew members in order to find out who the intruder is, and this discussion is one of the steps in the game. You will need to ask questions and confront crew members in order to find the traitor.
  • Also note that Among Us Pink has a private chat feature. So, if you suspect someone, you can choose not to talk to them in order to avoid exposure.
  • Among Us Pink is not only played online. The game has a feature that allows you to play locally. There you play alone against the game’s AI.
  • As this version is an unlocked version, there is no obligation to register before playing it. Once installed you can start playing.
  • You can deactivate the advertising contents yourself. Remember that you have access to all the functions available in the game, which is not the case with the classic version.
    telechargez-among-pink-pour-android

Conclusion

Among Us Pink has been designed to make it easier for players who were stuck in the official version of the game because they had not subscribed to a package. Here, nothing is required of you. You download the game and play as much as you want without being banned. So, you no longer have any reason to complain since you have this version completely free.

Mod Features:

  • Unblock all the skin
  • Unlock all animals
  • Unlock the whole hat

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Follow us on Telegram
telegram

Accueil » Games » Among Pink v2020.10.22 Mod APK

Among Pink v2020.10.22 Mod APK

Téléchargez Among Us Pink apk -dernière version- gratuitement sur Android. Organisez votre stratégie, seul ou en équipe et trouvez l’intrus avant le décollage du vaisseau.

among-pink

Information de Among Pink Mod APK

Nom: Among Pink
Dernière version: v2020.10.22
Taille: 142 MB
Dernière mise à jour: 11/10/2020
Offert par: Innersloth LLC
Prix: Libre
Exigences: 5.0+

Among Us Pink APK, une version un peu plus que rose

Si vous aimez les jeux d’enquête ou de réflexion, alors Among Us Pink doit figurer sur la liste des jeux disponibles sur votre smartphone. Il est gratuit au téléchargement et vous n’avez besoin que d’une bonne connexion à internet pour jouer. On vous explique ce que vous devez savoir.

Description

Pour rappel, Among Us Pink est en fait une version modifiée du célèbre jeu qui en porte le même nom, Among Us. Dans le principe, vous faite partie d’un équipage, celle d’un vaisseau spatial qui s’apprête à prendre la route pour l’espace. Dans l’équipe, chaque membre à un rôle, une fonction qu’il se doit de mener à bien afin que le voyage puisse se passer sans encombre. C’est là que vous allez vous rendre compte qu’un membre de l’équipage est en fait un espion.

among-pink-mod-apk

C’est un espion qui ne se contente pas de saboter la mission. Il va jusqu’à tuer des membres de votre équipage pour que le vaisseau ne décolle pas. Votre mission devient si on peut le dire double, vous devez trouver l’intrus, mais aussi veiller à ce que les pannes qu’il a causées soient réparées avant que le vaisseau ne décolle au risque de créer un accident qui coutera la vie à tout le monde.

Vous vous demandez donc ce qui change avec Among Us Pink. En fait cette version du jeu intègre des thèmes, des couleurs pour être plus précis, qui vous permettre de personnaliser le jeu. Parce que comme ceux qui ont joué à la version officielle, vous devez savoir que les personnages du jeu ont des couleurs bleue et verte. Ici, il vous est donné la possibilité d’appliquer les couleurs qui vous plaisent. Pour ainsi dire, vous aurez un jeu dont les couleurs seront celles qui vous conviendront.

On ajoutera que Among Us Pink n’est pas un jeu officiel. C’est donc une version que vous n’allez pas trouver sur Google Playstore. En tant qu’apk moddée, vous ne trouverez cette version que sur certains sites web comme le nôtre. Vous pourrez donc la télécharger gratuitement et en toute sécurité. Vous n’avez aucune disposition supplémentaire à prendre pour y jouer.

among-pink-derniere-version

Caractéristiques

Among Us Pink vous embarque dans une aventure pleine de tension. Vous serez ne pas seul, mais vous ne saurez pas à qui faire confiance puisque vous risquez de vous faire tuer à n’importe quel moment. Mais plus important encore, vous ne choisissez pas toujours le rôle dans lequel vous allez vous retrouver. Ainsi, à l’entame d’une partie, il se pourrait bien que ce soit vous l’intrus. Vos consignes seront donc à l’opposé de celles des autres.

Vous n’allez pas pouvoir débusquer l’intrus si vous vous contentez de jouer à Among Us Pink comme un jeu d’aventure. Vous devez mettre des stratégies sur pied, penser à des pièges. Cela est d’autant plus important que l’intrus est intelligent et fait en sorte de ne pas laisser de trace pour ne pas éveiller les soupçons. La question est donc de savoir ce que vous allez faire pour que les choses redeviennent normales.

Les fonctionnalités du jeu

  • Quand bien même nous sommes en présence d’un jeu avec un thème modifié, la trame reste la même, rien ne chang de ce côté-là.

among-pink-gratuit-telechargez

  • Vous aurez droit dans le jeu, à une carte de localisation. Ainsi, il vous sera facile de vous localiser dans le vaisseau. Vous pourrez donc facilement aller d’un coin à l‘autre de celui-ci.
  • Among Us Pink est un jeu qui se joue en ligne. Une fois que vous êtes à l’intérieur du jeu, il vous est possible d’engager une discussion avec les autres membres de l’équipage dans le but de savoir qui est l’intrus ; il faut d’ailleurs savoir que cette discussion est l’une des étapes du jeu. Il faudra poser des questions et confronter les membres de l’équipage afin de débusquer le traitre.
  • Notez aussi que Among Us Pink intègre une fonction de discussion privée. Ainsi, si vous soupçonnez quelqu’un, vous pouvez choisir de ne pas vous adresser à lui pour ne pas vous exposer.
  • Among Us Pink ne se joue pas seulement en ligne. Le jeu dispose d’une fonction qui vous permet de jouer en local. Là vous jouez seul face à l’IA du jeu.
  • Cette version étant une version débloquée, il ne vous est fait aucune obligation de vous inscrire avant d’y jouer. Une fois installé vous pouvez commencer à jouer.
  • Vous pouvez vous-même désactiver les contenus publicitaires. Rappelons que vous avez accès à l’intégralité des fonctions disponibles dans le jeu, ce qui n’est pas le cas avec la version classique.

telechargez-among-pink-pour-android

Jeu similaire: Among Us

Conclusion

Among Us Pink a été pensé pour faciliter la tâche aux joueurs qui se voyaient bloqués dans la version officielle du jeu parce que n’ayant pas souscrit à un forfait. Ici, rien ne vous est exigé. Vous téléchargez le jeu et vous jouez autant que vous le souhaitez sans être banni. Vous n’avez donc plus de raison de vous plaindre puisque vous avez cette version complètement libre et gratuite.

Mod Features:

  • Unblock all the skin
  • Unlock all animals
  • Unlock the whole hat

Ajouter un commentaire

Cliquez ici pour poster un commentaire

Suivez-nous sur Telegram
telegram